Hong Kong Exchanges and Clearing Limited and The Stock Exchange of Hong Kong Limited take no responsibility for the contents of this announcement, make no representation as to its accuracy or completeness and expressly disclaim any liability whatsoever for any loss howsoever arising from or in reliance upon the whole or any part of the contents of this announcement.



## LIST OF DIRECTORS AND THEIR ROLE AND FUNCTION

The members of the board of directors (the "**Board**") of Guangzhou Baiyunshan Pharmaceutical Holdings Company Limited (the "**Company**") are set out below.

- 1. Executive directors: Mr. Li Chuyuan (chairperson), Ms. Liu Juyan, Ms. Cheng Ning, Mr. Ni Yidong, Mr. Li Hong and Mr. Wu Changhai; and
- 2. Independent non-executive directors: Mr. Chu Xiaoping, Mr. Jiang Wenqi, Mr. Wong Hin Wing and Ms. Wang Weihong.

The Board has set up four committees. The table below provides membership information of these committees on which each Board member serves.

Committee Director	Audit Committee	Strategic Development and Investment Committee	Nomination and Remuneration Committee	Budget Committee
Mr. Li Chuyuan		С		
Ms. Liu Juyan		М		
Ms. Cheng Ning				М
Mr. Ni Yidong			М	
Mr. Li Hong				
Mr. Wu Changhai			М	Μ
Mr. Chu Xiaoping	М	М	С	
Mr. Jiang Wenqi	М		М	М
Mr. Wong Hin Wing	С		М	М
Ms. Wang Weihong	М	М		С

*Notes:* C: Chairman of the relevant Board committee M: Member of the relevant Board committee

The Board of Guangzhou Baiyunshan Pharmaceutical Holdings Company Limited

Guangzhou, the PRC, 31 May 2019