Hong Kong Exchanges and Clearing Limited and The Stock Exchange of Hong Kong Limited take no responsibility for the contents of this announcement, make no representation as to its accuracy or completeness and expressly disclaim any liability whatsoever for any loss howsoever arising from or in reliance upon the whole or any part of the contents of this announcement.



廣州白雲山医药集团股份有限公司

GUANGZHOU BAIYUNSHAN PHARMACEUTICAL HOLDINGS CO., LTD.

(a joint stock company with limited liability established in the People's Republic of China)
(H Share Stock Code: 0874)

LIST OF DIRECTORS AND THEIR ROLE AND FUNCTION

The members of the board of directors (the "Board") of Guangzhou Baiyunshan Pharmaceutical Holdings Company Limited (the "Company") are set out below.

- 1. Executive directors: Mr. Li Chuyuan (chairperson), Mr. Chen Mao (vice chairperson), Ms. Liu Juyan, Ms. Cheng Ning, Mr. Ni Yidong and Mr. Wu Changhai; and
- 2. Independent non-executive directors: Mr. Chu Xiaoping, Mr. Jiang Wenqi, Mr. Wong Hin Wing and Ms. Wang Weihong.

The Board has set up four committees. The table below provides membership information of these committees on which each Board member serves.

Committee		Strategic Development and Investment	Nomination and Remuneration	Budget
Director	Audit Committee	Committee	Committee	Committee
Mr. Li Chuyuan		С		
Mr. Chen Mao		M		
Ms. Liu Juyan		M		
Ms. Cheng Ning				M
Mr. Ni Yidong			M	
Mr. Wu Changhai			M	M
Mr. Chu Xiaoping	M	M	C	
Mr. Jiang Wenqi	M		M	M
Mr. Wong Hin Wing	С		M	M
Ms. Wang Weihong	M	M		С

Notes: C: Chairman of the relevant Board committee

M: Member of the relevant Board committee

The Board of

Guangzhou Baiyunshan Pharmaceutical Holdings Company Limited

Guangzhou, the PRC, 28 August 2017