

廣州白雲山医药集团股份有限公司

GUANGZHOU BAIYUNSHAN PHARMACEUTICAL HOLDINGS CO., LTD.

(a joint stock company with limited liability established in the People's Republic of China)
(H Share Stock Code: 0874)

LIST OF DIRECTORS AND THEIR ROLE AND FUNCTION

The members of the board of directors (the "Board") of Guangzhou Baiyunshan Pharmaceutical Holdings Company Limited (the "Company") are set out below.

- 1. Executive directors: Mr. Li Chuyuan (chairperson), Mr. Chen Mao (vice chairperson), Ms. Liu Juyan, Ms. Cheng Ning, Mr. Ni Yidong, Mr. Wu Changhai and Mr. Wang Wenchu; and
- 2. Independent non-executive directors: Mr. Chu Xiaoping, Mr. Jiang Wenqi, Mr. Wong Hin Wing and Ms. Wang Weihong.

The Board has set up four committees. The table below provides membership information of these committees on which each Board member serves.

Committee	Audit Committee	Strategic Development and Investment Committee	Nomination and Remuneration Committee	Budget Committee
Mr. Li Chuyuan		С		
Mr. Chen Mao		M		
Ms. Liu Juyan		M		
Ms. Cheng Ning				M
Mr. Ni Yidong			M	
Mr. Wu Changhai			M	M
Mr. Wang Wenchu				
Mr. Chu Xiaoping	M	M	С	
Mr. Jiang Wenqi	М		M	M
Mr. Wong Hin Wing	С		М	M
Ms. Wang Weihong	M	M		С

Notes: C: Chairman of the relevant Board committee

M: Member of the relevant Board committee

Guangzhou, the PRC, 26 June 2017