Disclaimer

Hong Kong Exchanges and Clearing Limited and The Stock Exchange of Hong Kong Limited take no responsibility for the contents of this announcement, make no representation as to its accuracy or completeness and expressly disclaim any liability whatsoever for any loss howsoever arisen from or in reliance upon the whole or any part of the contents of this announcement.

Cash Dividend Announcement for Equity Issuer		
Issuer name	Guangzhou Baiyunshan Pharmaceutical Holdings Company Limited	
Stock code	00874	
Multi-counter stock code and currency	Not applicable	
Other related stock code(s) and name(s)	Not applicable	
Title of announcement	Interim dividend for the six months ended 30 June 2024	
Announcement date	30 August 2024	
Status	New announcement	
Information relating to the dividend		
Dividend type	Interim (Semi-annual)	
Dividend nature	Ordinary	
For the financial year end	31 December 2024	
Reporting period end for the dividend declared	30 June 2024	
Dividend declared	RMB 4 per 10 share	
Date of shareholders' approval	To be announced	
Information relating to Hong Kong share register		
Default currency and amount in which the dividend will be paid	To be announced	
Exchange rate	To be announced	
Ex-dividend date	To be announced	
Latest time to lodge transfer documents for registration with share registrar for determining entitlement to the dividend	To be announced	
Book close period	To be announced	
Record date	To be announced	
Payment date	To be announced	
Share registrar and its address	Hong Kong Registrars Limited	
	Shops 1712-1716,	
	17th Floor,	
	Hopewell Centre,	
	183 Queen's Road East	
	Wan Chai	
	Hong Kong	

Page 1 of 2 v 1.1.1

Information relating to withholding tax		
Details of withholding tax applied to the dividend declared	To be announced	
Information relating to listed warrants / convertible securities issued by the issuer		
Details of listed warrants / convertible securities issued by the issuer	Not applicable	
Other information		
Other information	Not applicable	
Directors of the issuer		

The Board comprises Mr. Yang Jun, Ms. Cheng Ning, Ms. Liu Juyan, Mr. Zhang Chunbo, Mr. Wu Changhai and Mr. Li Hong as executive Directors, and Mr. Chen Yajin, Mr. Huang Min, Mr. Wong Lung Tak Patrick and Ms. Sun Baoqing as independent non-executive Directors.

Page 2 of 2 v 1.1.1