Hong Kong Exchanges and Clearing Limited and The Stock Exchange of Hong Kong Limited take no responsibility for the contents of this announcement, make no representation as to its accuracy or completeness and expressly disclaim any liability whatsoever for any loss howsoever arising from or in reliance upon the whole or any part of the contents of this announcement.



LIST OF DIRECTORS AND THEIR ROLES AND FUNCTIONS

The members of the board of directors (the "Board") of Guangzhou Baiyunshan Pharmaceutical Holdings Company Limited (the "Company") are set out below.

- 1. Executive directors: Mr. Yang Jun (acting chairperson, vice chairperson), Ms. Cheng Ning (vice chairperson), Ms. Liu Juyan, Mr. Zhang Chunbo, Mr. Wu Changhai and Mr. Li Hong; and
- 2. Independent non-executive directors: Mr. Chen Yajin, Mr. Huang Min, Mr. Wong Lung Tak Patrick and Ms. Sun Baoqing.

The Board has set up four committees. The table below provides membership information of these committees on which each Board member serves.

Committee		Strategic Development and	Nomination and	
	Audit	Investment	Remuneration	Budget
Director	Committee	Committee	Committee	Committee
Mr. Yang Jun		C	M	
Ms. Cheng Ning				M
Ms. Liu Juyan		M		
Mr. Zhang Chunbo				M
Mr. Wu Changhai			M	
Mr. Li Hong		M		
Mr. Chen Yajin	M	M	M	C
Mr. Huang Min	M		C	M
Mr. Wong Lung Tak	С			M
Patrick	C			1VI
Ms. Sun Baoqing	M	M	M	

Notes: C: Chairman of the relevant Board committee

M: Member of the relevant Board committee

The Board of **Guangzhou Baiyunshan Pharmaceutical Holdings Company Limited**

Guangzhou, the PRC, 22 July 2024