Hong Kong Exchanges and Clearing Limited and The Stock Exchange of Hong Kong Limited take no responsibility for the contents of this announcement, make no representation as to its accuracy or completeness and expressly disclaim any liability whatsoever for any loss howsoever arising from or in reliance upon the whole or any part of the contents of this announcement.



廣州白雲山医药集团股份有限公司

GUANGZHOU BAIYUNSHAN PHARMACEUTICAL HOLDINGS CO., LTD.

(a joint stock company with limited liability established in the People's Republic of China)
(H Share Stock Code: 0874)

LIST OF DIRECTORS AND THEIR ROLE AND FUNCTION

The members of the board of directors (the "Board") of Guangzhou Baiyunshan Pharmaceutical Holdings Company Limited (the "Company") are set out below.

- 1. Executive directors: Mr. Li Chuyuan (chairperson), Mr. Yang Jun (vice chairperson), Ms. Cheng Ning (vice chairperson), Ms. Liu Juyan, Mr. Li Hong, Mr. Wu Changhai and Mr. Zhang Chunbo; and
- 2. Independent non-executive directors: Mr. Wong Hin Wing, Ms. Wang Weihong, Mr. Chen Yajin and Mr. Huang Min.

The Board has set up four committees. The table below provides membership information of these committees on which each Board member serves.

Committee	Audit	Strategic Development and Investment	Nomination and Remuneration	Budget
Director	Committee	Committee	Committee	Committee
Mr. Li Chuyuan		С		
Mr. Yang Jun			M	
Ms. Cheng Ning				M
Ms. Liu Juyan		M		
Mr. Li Hong		M		
Mr. Wu Changhai			M	
Mr. Zhang Chunbo				M
Mr. Wong Hin Wing	С		M	M
Ms. Wang Weihong	M	M		С
Mr. Chen Yajin	M	M	M	

Committee		Strategic Development	Nomination and	
Director	Audit Committee	and Investment Committee	Remuneration Committee	Budget Committee
Mr. Huang Min	M		С	М

Notes: C: Chairman of the relevant Board committee

M: Member of the relevant Board committee

The Board of

Guangzhou Baiyunshan Pharmaceutical Holdings Company Limited

Guangzhou, the PRC, 29 June 2020